skip to Main Content

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Charlotte Morton, Chief Executive 

A practising lawyer for 10 years, Charlotte Morton studied for her MBA at London Business School before setting up a car club business. Asked to establish the business side of ADBA in 2009, she saw the potential of an industry that can deliver huge value to the UK. But she didn’t stop there. In 2016, she played a pivotal role in establishing the World Biogas Association to promote and increase the rate of uptake of biogas globally – she sees biogas as having an even bigger potential on a global scale, especially as the world takes on achieving the Paris Agreement climate change targets and UN Sustainable Development Goals.  Charlotte is also on the board of Green Gas Trading Ltd, which runs the Biomethane Certification Scheme.
charlotte.morton@adbioresources.org

Chris Huhne, Chair

Nicola Steele, Financial Controller
nicola.steele@adbioresources.org

POLICY AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS 

Leanne Williams, Lead Analyst
leanne.williams@adbioresources.org

Jo Goad, Policy Analyst

 joanna.goad@adbioresources.org

Wasundara Doradeniya, Policy Analyst

wasundara.doradeniya@adbioresources.org

Giulia Ceccarelli, External Affairs Manager
giulia.ceccarelli@adbioresources.org

Jocelyne Bia, Senior Communications Consultant
jocelyne.bia@adbioresources.org

EDITORIAL

Jon Hughes, Editorial Manager
jon.hughes@adbioresources.org

MEMBERSHIP AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Mark Galbraith, Business Development Director

mark.galbraith@adbioresources.org

Maddie Hopper, Membership and Business Development Manager
maddie.hopper@adbioresources.org

Cristina Martins, Membership and Business Development Executive
cristina.martins@adbioresources.org

MEMBERS’ TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Josh Henthorne, Technical Support Manager
josh.henthorne@adbioresources.org

Charlotte Marcel, Technology Strategy Lead

charlotte.marcel@adbioresources.org

MARKETING AND EVENTS

Robert Zlokower, Campaigns and Marketing Manager

robert.zlokower@adbioresources.org

Montana Hull, Conference Producer and Events Manager

montana.hull@adbioresources.org

FINANCE

Angela Knight, Finance Executive
angela.knight@adbioresources.org

Back To Top