skip to Main Content

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Charlotte Morton, Chief Executive 

A practising lawyer for 10 years, Charlotte Morton studied for her MBA at London Business School before setting up a car club business. Asked to establish the business side of ADBA in 2009, she saw the potential of an industry that can deliver huge value to the UK. But she didn’t stop there. In 2016, she played a pivotal role in establishing the World Biogas Association to promote and increase the rate of uptake of biogas globally – she sees biogas as having an even bigger potential on a global scale, especially as the world takes on achieving the Paris Agreement climate change targets and UN Sustainable Development Goals.  Charlotte is also on the board of Green Gas Trading Ltd, which runs the Biomethane Certification Scheme.
charlotte.morton@adbioresources.org

Nicola Steele, Financial Controller
nicola.steele@adbioresources.org

POLICY AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS 

Tasneem Mayet, Senior Policy Manager
tasneem.mayet@adbioresources.org

Nick Primmer, Policy and Market Analyst
nick.primmer@adbioresources.org

Giulia Ceccarelli, External Affairs Adviser
giulia.ceccarelli@adbioresources.org

Leanne Williams, Policy Analyst
leanne.williams@adbioresources.org

Jocelyne Bia, Senior Communications Consultant
jocelyne.bia@adbioresources.org

EDITORIAL

Jon Hughes, Editorial Manager
jon.hughes@adbioresources.org

MEMBERSHIP AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Maddie Hopper, Membership and Business Development Manager
maddie.hopper@adbioresources.org

Zain Keshavjee, Membership and Business Development Executive
zain.keshavjee@adbioresources.org

Cristina Martins, Membership and Business Development Executive
cristina.martins@adbioresources.org

Robert Zlokower, Marketing Manager – Membership
robert.zlokower@adbioresources.org

MEMBERS’ TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Josh Henthorne, Technical Support Manager
josh.henthorne@adbioresources.org

EVENTS AND MARKETING

Cheryl Murdoch, Events Manager 
cheryl.murdoch@adbioresources.org

Eduard Vyshnyakov, Marketing Executive
eduard.vyshnyakov@adbioresources.org

FINANCE

Angela Knight, Finance Executive
angela.knight@adbioresources.org

Back To Top