skip to Main Content

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Charlotte Morton, Chief Executive 

A practising lawyer for 10 years, Charlotte Morton studied for her MBA at London Business School before setting up a car club business. Asked to establish the business side of ADBA in 2009, she saw the potential of an industry that can deliver huge value to the UK. But she didn’t stop there. In 2016, she played a pivotal role in establishing the World Biogas Association to promote and increase the rate of uptake of biogas globally – she sees biogas as having an even bigger potential on a global scale, especially as the world takes on achieving the Paris Agreement climate change targets and UN Sustainable Development Goals.  Charlotte is also on the board of Green Gas Trading Ltd, which runs the Biomethane Certification Scheme.
charlotte.morton@adbioresources.org

David Lane, Chief Operating Officer
david.lane@adbioresources.org

Rebecca Thompson, Senior Policy Adviser
rebecca.thomson@adbioresources.org

Ellis Owen, Membership and Business Development Manager
ellis.owen@adbioresources.org

Nicola Steele, Financial Controller
nicola.steele@adbioresources.org
POLICY AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS 

Nick Primmer, Policy and Market Analyst
nick.primmer@adbioresources.org

Giulia Ceccarelli, External Affairs Adviser
giulia.ceccarelli@adbioresources.org

Leanne Williams, Policy Analyst
leanne.williams@adbioresources.org

Jocelyne Bia, Senior Communications Consultant
jocelyne.bia@adbioresources.org

EDITORIAL

Jon Hughes, Editorial Manager
jon.hughes@adbioresources.org

MEMBERSHIP AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Maddie Hopper, Membership and Business Development Manager
maddie.hopper@adbioresources.org

Zain Keshavjee, Membership and Business Development Executive
zain.keshavjee@adbioresources.org

Robert Zlokower, Marketing Manager – Membership
robert.zlokower@adbioresources.org

MEMBERS’ TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Sam Hinton, Technical Support Manager
sam.hinton@adbioresources.org

EVENTS

Cheryl Murdoch, Events Manager 
cheryl.murdoch@adbioresources.org

Greville Southgate, Conference Producer and Programme Manager
greville.southgate@adbioresources.org

Alyssa Thorp, Marketing Manager  – Events
alyssa.thorp@adbioresources.org
FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Angela Knight, Finance Executive
angela.knight@adbioresources.org

Eduard Vyshnyakov, Business Administrator
eduard.vyshnyakov@adbioresources.org

Back To Top