skip to Main Content

Our Advisory Board consists of experts from across the industry, nominated by our members. They provide invaluable advice to the executive team. They are:

Name Job Title/Company
Avril Banks Agrikomp UK
David Hurren Consultant
Chris Hoare Business Development Director, Amur
Terence Brownhill Consultant
Tina Hawke Connections Manager, Future Energy, Cadent Gas
Johan Östlund CooperÖstlund
Kathryn Nicholls + Matthew Davies Environment Agency
Thomas Minter Director, Malaby Biogas
Carl Gurney Renewable Energy Director, Marsh Commercial
New rep to be confirmed  Northumbrian Water
Chris Winward CEO, Privilege Finance
Alan Midwinter Scotia Gas Networks (SGN) – UK
Angie Bywater University of Southampton
Newest appointees to the Advisory Board March 2021
Brian Farrell

Jonathan Croley

Partner, Ashfords LLP

Senior Associate, Ashfords LLP

Dr. Ruben Sakrabani Cranfield Soil & Agrifood Institute
David McKee Chief Technical Officer, BioCapital
Charles Ward New Stream Renewables
Back To Top